Pickles slide

Petplan Special Recognition Award

The Petplan People’s Choice Awards 2007 Welcome to the Petplan Veterinary Awards 2007 page. Nominations and voting has now closed for this years ceremony, thank you to all those that sent a form in or voted in the Special Recognition category. 2007 has been the best year ever for nominations.

The Awards will be held in Birmingham on 12 April 2007 and this year are hosted by Frankie Boyle.

Marc Abraham

Trude Mostue

Trude Mostue


Steve Leonard

Steve Leonard

Joe Inglis

Vote Joe Inglis

Emma Milne

Vote Emma click here

Bruce Fogle

Vote Bruce

Feldon Veterinary Centre Leamington Spa  
Melton Veterinary Surgery Woodbridge  
St. Clair Veterinary Group Kirkcaldy  
Brian Faulkner Melton Veterinary Surgery Woodbridge
Eric McCarrison Carrick Vet Group Ltd Chesterfield
Michael Charles Turner Goddard Veterinary Group Edgware
Dawn Mackie St Clair Veterinary Group Kirkcaldy
Barbie Matthews Chess Veterinary Clinic Rickmansworth
Sarah Metcalfe Stanhope Park Vet Hospital Darlington
Lesley Missen Carmel Veterinary Centre Wolverhampton
Lesley Hussey The Queen Mother Veterinary Hospital North Mymms
Doreen Ward Wheelhouse Vet Centre Chesham
Louise Craggs Kensington Veterinary Care Darlington
Sally Harrison Riverside Veterinary Centre Stratford Upon Avon
Sam Wheeler Thameswood Small Animal Clinic Swindon

Congratulations to all our Finalists.

Details of the Winners will be posted here on soon

Petplan Veterinary Awards